We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Sense of Nothing

by A-Tran

supported by


released June 14, 2013
Written by Amanda Tran
Produced by Jonathan Wood

Derek Blackstone: Drums
Kenny Lu: Guitars
Alexander Tran: Bass
Amanda Tran: Vocals, Keyboards

Photography by Sam Tang


all rights reserved



A-Tran Los Angeles, California

Through glittery ambient soundscapes, thoughtful vocal arrangements and somber melodies, Seattle-born, LA-based indie/alt pop singer-songwriter, A-Tran, writes and sings from the deepest parts of her soul in hopes of connecting with other people who are going through the same “emo girl” feels. ... more

contact / help

Contact A-Tran

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this track or account